Bloome vs Suprmind
Side-by-side comparison of features, pricing, ratings, and alternatives.
Bloome is a platform that enables humans and AI agents to work together in one shared conversation. It brings together agents from multiple providers (Claude, GPT, DeepSeek) to collaborate, cross-check each other's work, and refine outputs. The platform emphasizes 'agent teams' where agents debate, review, and improve each other's contributions, leading to higher-quality results. It offers shared context, memory, and cross-role collaboration, making it suitable for research, portfolio management, content creation, and more.
Suprmind is a web-based decision intelligence platform that brings five frontier AI models—GPT, Claude, Gemini, Grok, and Perplexity—into one conversation. Instead of switching between tabs or running parallel queries, users ask a single question and watch each model read everything before it, build on prior insights, and challenge conflicting claims. The platform is designed for professionals who need pressure-tested answers for high-stakes decisions, not just a single confident AI response.
Suprmind offers four monthly subscription plans: Spark at $19/month (with a 7-day free trial), Pro at $45/month, Frontier at $95/month, and Power at $195/month.
- Leverages the strengths of multiple AI models simultaneously
- Built-in quality control through agent cross-checking
- Persistent shared memory across sessions
- Flexible for a wide range of tasks
- Five frontier AI models collaborate in one shared thread, creating compounding intelligence.
- Sequential orchestration surfaces contradictions and catches hallucinations that a single AI would hide.
- Six distinct modes let users apply the right pressure-testing approach for each decision.
- One-click document generation with 25+ templates and Markdown, PDF, or DOCX exports.
- Potential complexity in managing multiple agents
- Pricing may be high (examples show $10 per output)
- Dependency on third-party AI providers
- Learning curve for setting up effective agent teams
- Cannot eliminate hallucinations entirely; no tool can, and Suprmind acknowledges it.
- Pricing can be steep for full access, ranging from $19/month to $195/month plus custom enterprise plans.
- Depends on five third-party AI providers, so availability, speed, and quality are tied to their APIs.
- Sequential multi-model reasoning can be slower than a single AI chat for simple or urgent questions.
More alternatives & similar tools
Alternatives to Bloome
View all →Alternatives to Suprmind
View all →The Verdict
AI-generated from listing dataSuprmind offers richer decision‑intelligence features and structured outputs at a known subscription price, while Bloome focuses on flexible multi‑agent collaboration with less‑clear pricing.
Key differences
- •Suprmind provides five built‑in frontier models and multiple reasoning modes; Bloome relies on agents you configure from a smaller set.
- •Suprmind includes ready‑made document templates, export formats, and hallucination benchmarks; Bloome does not list such output tools.
- •Bloome stores shared context across sessions for team memory; Suprmind’s context is per‑project but not explicitly persistent across sessions.
- •Pricing is transparent for Suprmind (US$19‑195/mo); Bloome’s pricing is unknown, only anecdotal $10 per output.
- •Suprmind runs in a web browser with no installation; Bloome’s deployment details are not specified.
Pricing & value
Suprmind lists clear subscription tiers ($19‑$195/mo) with a free trial; Bloome’s pricing is unspecified, only anecdotal.
Ease of use / learning curve
Bloome’s agent‑based setup is simpler conceptually, while Suprmind’s multiple modes (Sequential, Super Mind, etc.) add complexity.
Features & depth
Suprmind offers 6 reasoning modes, 25+ document templates, hallucination benchmarks, and a research‑symphony mode.
Integrations & ecosystem
Suprmind integrates five frontier models (GPT, Claude, Gemini, Grok, Perplexity); Bloome lists three plus custom agents.
Collaboration
Bloome emphasizes shared memory across sessions and role‑based agents for team work; Suprmind is primarily single‑user project‑focused.
Scalability
Neither product provides explicit scalability or enterprise‑level capacity details.
Support / security
No information on support levels or security/privacy is provided for either tool.
Choose Bloome if…
Teams that want flexible multi‑agent workflows, persistent shared memory, and are comfortable with uncertain pricing.
Choose Suprmind if…
Professionals needing structured decision analysis, research reports, and documented outputs with known subscription pricing.
Common questions
What is the cost to start using each tool?
Suprmind offers a 7‑day free trial; paid plans start at US$19/mo. Bloome’s pricing is not disclosed, only an example of $10 per output.
How does each product handle AI hallucinations?
Suprmind tracks disagreements, corrections, and provides monthly hallucination benchmarks. Bloome does not mention specific hallucination detection features.
Can I integrate my own custom AI models?
Bloome explicitly supports custom agents; Suprmind only lists five third‑party models (GPT, Claude, Gemini, Grok, Perplexity).